I’m too lazy to cook

tv dinner

Lazy Cooking is getting a slight make-over as well! I will still be posting my attempts at cooking and sharing those recipes that work out, so don’t worry about losing those things! Right now, my life isn’t really allowing me to cook meals, much less take photos of them and write posts.

I already started doing this, so it won’t be a HUGE change, but I’m just expanding the Lazy Cooking segment to encompass more. You’ve been reading about my grocery struggles (here and here), and there will be more of those posts. Before those, I also was posting about one meal that I didn’t cook that really impressed me each month. That will still be around, too.

So what’s changing, you may ask?

Well, I’m going to be doing posts about meal planning, resources I’ve found helpful, and other just food related topics. I don’t want to limit myself, so if it’s about food and I want to share it with you, you can expect to find it on Wednesday’s Lazy Cooking.

Next week, I’ll be writing about Meal Planning of the Future. Be sure to come back and check it out.