Be Not Afraid

CHANGE

I’m working my way back to Lazy Lady. I want to thank all my readers, friends and family for their support and understanding. I’m not going to go into too much detail about the things happening in my personal life right now, but just know that for now I’m back. Some things going on might make it hard for me to keep a true, regular schedule, but I’m going to plan and write like I would if things were “normal” in my life.

This time away from the blog has given me a chance to think about some things. I’m going to be trying out some new things here. Nothing drastic, just some different interpretations of my already established categories. Probably the biggest change will be on Tuesday’s Reading is Sexy posts. You’ll just have to come back tomorrow to see what I mean. 🙂

I’ve been doing some brainstorming about post topics, as well. I have some good posts (in theory, anyway) coming up; but I want to hear from you. Is there anything you’d like to know about that the Lazy Lady can provide?