Goal Getter: December 2014

NelsonMandela

CAREER: 32.5% Complete

  • Photography day (0%)
  • Organize items to sell and store (0%)
  • Keep illustrating, for fun (0%)
  • Reassess my career goals (15%)
  • Look for new opportunities (50%)

Notes: I need to really sit down a evaluate what I want in terms of a career and how to go about achieving those goals.


FINANCIAL: 40%

  • Mail back-payments to grandmother (0%)
  • Make one extra savings deposit (100%)
  • Research cell phones/plans/providers (100%)
  • Save for a new computer (0%)
  • Save for new computer desk(s) (0%)
  • Create a new budget (0%)

Notes: I just cannot afford to pay back my grandmother anytime soon. I hope to pick up where I left off soon, though.


HEALTH: 83.3%

  • Cut back on smoking (25%)
  • Drink more H2O (0%)
  • Follow up with doctor about prescriptions (100%)
  • Walk more (100%)
  • Cook more meals at home (50%)

Notes: Mr. LL and I have been walking 2 to 3 days after work. It’s been really nice and a good time for us to just catch up with each other. The problem with the home cooked meals is the grocery shopping. And the dishes.


HOME: 0% 😦

  • Organize the bathroom (0%)
  • Declutter the kitchen (0%)
  • Organize master closet (0%)

Notes: <.<


BLOG: 23.3%

  • Work on December posts (65%)
    • For Lazy Lady (30%)
    • For Part Time Monster (100%)
  • Photo day (0%)
  • Work on January planning (5%)
    • Lazy Lady (10%)
    • Part Time Monster (0%)

Notes: I have some big changes coming in 2015, and I am a lot overwhelmed by January creeping up on me. I need a week, seriously, to get my blogging act together. O.o


New goals are in bold.

