Week Of Thanks: My Soulmate

WeekOfThanks-MON

If there is one thing in my life that I am most grateful for, it is Mr.LL. He is my love, my heart, my soulmate, my best friend. I never thought/knew this kind of relationship existed.

We have our fights, and during the growing pains of our marriage, we had a couple of big ones. But we worked through them. We grew stronger. Mr. LL is the source of my greatest happiness and where I go to find comfort. With him, I feel I can accomplish anything.

Little Mr. LL

Little Mr. LL

He makes me laugh for hours. He introduces me to new things and puts up with my fears and anxieties. He is supportive and encouraging. He is also a good sport when it has come to being my guinea pig for new recipes or partner for craft projects.

484725_610193541723_1821895027_n

I love you, Mr. LL, and I am grateful to have you in my life and as my partner.

One thought on “Week Of Thanks: My Soulmate

Comments are closed.