Halloween Movie Night: The Exorcist

[via IMDB]

The scariest movie I have ever seen, hands down. If you are planning a scary movie night this Halloween, The Exorcist is a must-see/must-rewatch movie.

I’m still scared when I think about this movie. I was in 6th grade (at the same party I saw Halloween) when I saw this movie and I have been terrified ever since. Also, this movie made exorcism movies my number choice for horror movies for my entire life. However, I’ve yet to find one that lives up to this 1973 classic.


 

Each week, I’ll be sharing some of my favorite movies to get me in the Halloween spirit. Feel free to comment and share your own Halloween cinematic faves, or if you too watch the movies I share to get you going for All Hallows’ Eve!

 

One thought on “Halloween Movie Night: The Exorcist

Comments are closed.