Goal Getter: October 2014

NelsonMandela

I changed my mind about this being a Monday post. I’m going to post it on Mondays when I’m not doing a theme month or something, but till then, it i going to go up on a Saturday.


CAREER: 90% Complete

  • Illustrations – Complete/Clean Base Colors (70% done!)
  • Illustrations – Clean Lines (100% done!)
  • Purchase a new memory card for my camera 

Notes: I found my lost memory card, so now I don’t have to spend my money on a new one. I’m in the final stages of my illustrations now.


FINANCIAL: 14%

  • Mail back-payments to grandmother (0%)
  • Make one extra savings deposit (0%)
  • Cancel Mr. LL’s Netflix account (100%)
  • Research cell phones/plans/providers (0%)
  • Save for a new computer (0%)
  • Save for new computer desk(s) (0%)
  • Create a new budget (0%)

Notes: I have dropped the ball on my finances. But I know I’ll get it done.


HEALTH: 29%

  • Go to the doctor (50%)
  • Go over and renew my health insurance (100%)
  • Research local gyms (0%)
  • Get a trial membership at a gym (0%)
  • Cut back on smoking (25%)
  • Drink more H2O (0%)

Notes: I’ve made a doctor’s appointment for next week. Mr. LL and I have cut out smoking inside our apartment…for the most part. We are still working on, but it’s better.


HOME: 0% 😦

  • Organize the bathroom (0%)
  • Declutter the kitchen (0%)
  • Organize master closet (0%)

Notes: Yeah…no.


BLOG: 85%

  • Catch up on posts (100%)
  • Plan 2 photography days (100%)
  • Work on October posts (55%)
    • For Lazy Lady (60%)
    • For Part Time Monster (50%)

Notes:

