Link Love: 09.25.14

That’s how I roll. From Look Human.

My dream is to one day be able to have the room and finances that would allow me to have one of these gaming tables from Geek Chic.

However, it might just be more realistic to follow this guy’s example and have a DIY day with Mr. LL so we can make our own gaming table.

Check out this hilarious list of the “The 20 Most WTF Magical Items in Dungeons & Dragons” by Rob Bricken. Luckily, my DM hasn’t used any of these on our group, but I may just be giving him the idea.

There is one board game that I’ve had my eye on for some time, but just couldn’t bring myself to cough up the cash, and this Mice & Mystics.

And, finally, to round out this collection of tabletop gaming inspired links, be sure to check out my post over at Part Time Monster this week!

