Progressive Planner

NelsonMandela

I am straight up stealing Witchy Words’ idea and creating my own Progressive Planner. I want to name it something else though; I guess I’ll add that to my “to-do” list.

Anyway, this will be a monthly post, possibly bi-monthly, on Mondays. We’ll see how it goes.

 


 

CAREER:

  • Illustrations – Complete/Clean Base Colors
  • Illustrations – Clean Lines
  • Purchase a new memory card for my camera

Notes: I’m almost halfway with the first task, and I’ll need to finish it before I can move onto the second part.


 

FINANCIAL:

  • Mail back-payments to grandmother
  • Make one extra savings deposit
  • Cancel Mr. LL’s Netflix account
  • Research cell phones/plans/providers
  • Save for a new computer
  • Save for new computer desk(s)
  • Create a new budget

Notes: I borrowed a nice sum of money from my grandmother many years ago, and I’m finally at a point where I can pay her back, albeit slowly. However, I’ve been forgetful and need to mail her some back-payments. As for the Netflix, we accidentally have two accounts active right now, so we need to cancel his account.


 

HEALTH:

  • Go to the doctor
  • Go over and renew my health insurance
  • Research local gyms
  • Get a trial membership at a gym
  • Cut back on smoking
  • Drink more H2O

Notes: I think I have a bladder infection, but I’ve been putting off going to the doctor. >.>


 

HOME:

  • Organize the bathroom
  • Declutter the kitchen
  • Organize master closet

Notes:


 

BLOG:

  • Catch up on posts
  • Plan 2 photography days
  • Work on October posts
    • For Lazy Lady
    • For Part Time Monster

Notes:

