Follow Friday: The House that Lars Built

My new weekly post, Follow Friday, in which I share a blog that I personally subscribe to and I want to recommend to you!

This week, I am recommending The House that Lars Built! This is a lovely blog and I find myself getting lost in the fairy world that Brittany Watson Jepson must live in to write the posts featured on this blog.

Brittany Watson Jepson [via The House that Lars Built, photo by Rachel Thurston]

Brittany’s “About” page is just too much to sum up. You should head over to it and get to know a little about this amazing lady.

This blog is full of artistic posts and DIYs. I love the “This Girl” series especially. I’ve gathered some of my favorite posts, and they are (I feel) representative of the great variety her blog has to offer.

Check out all the “This Girl” tagged posts. [via The House that Lars Built]

Printable Cootie Catcher [via The House that Lars Built]

Free Printable Stationary [via The House that Lars Built]

Here are DIY round-ups called “Room to Room”. [via The House that Lars Built]

Making homemade pasta & the best pasta sauce recipe [via The House that Lars Built]


Come back next week and I’ll have another blog for you to discover!

One thought on “Follow Friday: The House that Lars Built

Comments are closed.