Follow Friday: Witchy Words

My new weekly post, Follow Friday, in which I share a blog that I personally subscribe to and I want to recommend to you!

[via Witchy Words]

This week, I am recommending Witchy Words! I love this blog and all the wisdom and just interesting posts Marietta posts on it. I found it a long time ago while looking for more modern representations of the pagan lifestyle and practices. I even nominated her for the ABC and Sunshine awards; you can read her acceptance post here.

You can see in her own bio above that Marietta is an illustrator, animal lover and a pagan. She also takes some really nice photography for her blog and I really enjoy her Progressive Planner posts. She actually had two blogs, Witchy Words and Progressive Planner, but she has since combined the two.

I’ve gathered some of my favorite posts, and they are (I feel) representative of the great variety her blog has to offer.

Here you can find all the Progressive Planner posts on the Witchy Words blog [image via Witchy Words].

Nerdy Witch: Sailor Moon Crystal Premiere Party [image via Witchy Words]

Photo instructions on how to make your own Protection Sachet [image via Witchy Words]

[image via Witchy Words]

Right now, Marietta is asking for help to raise money to pay for her pets’ vet bills and in turn help them move out of the apartment that has been making them sick. You can click here to check out her gofundme page and read more. [image via Witchy Words]


Come back next week and I’ll have another blog for you to discover!

One thought on “Follow Friday: Witchy Words

  1. Pingback: Progressive Planner | Lazy Lady

Comments are closed.