Sausage and Potatoes

Awhile back, I promised a quick, easy recipe that I never delivered on. The reason for my broken promise is that we just never got around to making it. 😦 It’s a recipe we’ve made before, and we love it. I don’t have my own photos, so I thought I’d just link you to the Pin that inspired me.

We make our version slightly different (actually, Mr. LL took the lead on this recipe, so he knows all the details better than I do!). However, it is such a basic recipe that you can just as easily make it to suit your tastes as well.

So, without further ado, here is the link to Mom Foodie at blommie.com’s recipe for Home-fried Kielbasa and Potatoes Recipe.

Photo from Mom Foodie at blommie.com, by Robin Gagnon

2 thoughts on “Sausage and Potatoes

    • It’s a go to for me, especially on days where I don’t feel like “cooking” and we don’t have a whole lot in the house. Thank you for the recipe!

      Like

Comments are closed.