Pretending to Craft: DIY Gift Ideas for Mother’s Day

Lazy Lady

The Brother, my Mom and I

I love to make gifts for holidays like Mother’s Day, Valentine’s Day, etc. This year I’m giving my mom a gift she hinted about wanting, but I thought I’d scour the internet (or Pinterest) and share some cool DIY Mother’s Day gift ideas for you!

First, here are some from my own archives:

Lazy Lady

DIY Coasters

Lazy Lady

Surprise Box!

From the internets:

DIY Box of Chocolates from live laugh rowe

Kitchen Tablet holder from Mamie Jane’s

Blooming Monogram from Urbanic Paper

Plotted plant necklace (and other DIYs) over at Sincerely Kinsey

Spa in a jar from The Gunny Sack

Teacup candles at Budget Savvy Diva

There are TONS more out there, these just caught my eye. If you DIY any gifts for Mother’s Day, let me know in the comments! I’d love to know what you make!

 

3 thoughts on “Pretending to Craft: DIY Gift Ideas for Mother’s Day

  1. Pingback: Your Faves from May | Lazy Lady

Comments are closed.