International Tabletop Day (and a poll)

This post was originally intended to be my Once A Month Gamer post over on Part-Time Monster, but Diana is doing an A-Z series this week. So, in order to get the word out before International Tabletop Day this Saturday, I am posting this here!

Lazy Lady | OAMG

I missed the month of March for my OAMG post due to indecision. I just cannot seem to decided which game to review next! So down below, please please PLEASE vote and help me pick! Thanks!

Until the results are in, I thought I’d talk about International Tabletop Day! It is April 5, 2014 (this Saturday!), and it is a miraculous day. Then again, I’m biased. Still, who wouldn’t love a day of games? Right?

ITD started last year and was a “huge success … 3,123 gamine events in 64 countries worldwide, including every state and province in North America and every continent on the planet” as told on the website. You should go check out the website and see if there are any game day events by you!

So be sure to go to your favorite local game store, coffee shop, comic books store or host a game at your own home on April 5th, and share it on all the social medias with the hashtag #tabletopday. I’m not sure what Mr. LL and I will be doing for ITD. He’s been working weekends, so we might have a game night just the two of us.

So, now on to the poll. What game would you like to see reviewed? Here are the top contenders:

 

One thought on “International Tabletop Day (and a poll)

  1. Pingback: Lyn-Blog: (OAMG) Indecision | Part Time Monster

Comments are closed.