Three Little Things

1-Misc. Mondays

Diana, over at Part-Time Monster, posted this last week and I loved the idea so much, I stole it. Heh. Just a little fun to get the week started.

THREE THINGS ABOUT YOU:

  • I get sick at the drop of a hat
  • I have a very blunt, authoritative tone when I talk sometimes, but I never mean to come off that way
  • I can remember the weirdest things

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

  • Failing
  • Spiders
  • Drowning

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

  • Coffee
  • Hugs and kisses from Mr. LL
  • Mental stimulation

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

  • Reading
  • Tabletop gaming
  • Video gaming

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:

  • Writer
  • Psychologist
  • Horse trainer

THREE BOOKS YOU HAVE RECENTLY READ:

  • The Divergent Series by Veronica Roth
  • The Amethyst Series by Heather Bowhay
  • The Jolie Wilkins Series by H.P. Mallory

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WORKING ON, WRITING WISE:

  • Lazy Lady posts
  • My tabletop gaming piece over at Part-Time Monster…which, er, I’m a bit tardy with
  • Scripts for the new segment here

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

  • Own my own house
  • Travel, internationally, with Mr. LL
  • Write a book

THREE CELEB IDOLS:

  • Big Freedia
  • Irma Thomas
  • The Barefoot Contessa

THREE QUOTES:

  • “Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it. Boldness has genius, power and magic in it. ” – Goethe
  • “Creativity is a drug I cannot live without.”-Cecil B. DeMille
  • “No flag, no country.”-Eddie Izzard
