Sausage and Cheese Eggs with Biscuits

3-Lazy Cooking

During my hiatus from the blog, Mr. LL made this for dinner one night…or maybe it was for breakfast one weekend morning…and was kind enough to take photos for the blog. However, I was either still at work (if it was dinner) or asleep (if breakfast) when he cooked this, so I have no clue what all went down. I think he was showing off some new gadgets we had received, the electric skillet and the pizza maker.

So I’m just going to post the photos of this meal. Enjoy!

Lazy Lady

Ingredients

Lazy Lady

Bacon cooking in the giant skillet thingie.

Lazy Lady

Using a “pizza cooker” to bake the biscuits.

Lazy Lady

Pizza cooker baked up some biscuits just fine.

Lazy Lady

And then Mr. LL made the world’s largest omelet in the skillet thingie.

