I didn’t cook it: Taste of Tokyo

3-Lazy Cooking

The last Wednesday of every month, I’m going to share my favorite meal that I didn’t cook with you. I mean, let’s be honest with one another. The laziest form of cooking is to just pay someone to make your food.

I can’t believe it, but sushi wins again.

Mainly because the only other food we ate out was fast food. For Valentine’s Day, we ordered sushi take out from a restaurant we hadn’t tried yet, Taste of Tokyo. It was so good, we ordered take-out from there again the next week!

I’m sad to say that I once again did not take ANY photos. I need to get better at this, BUT it’s so tasty that I can’t seem to wait till I grab a camera and take photos before I stuff my face! On Valentine’s we ordered the Filet Mignon roll. It was good, but we agreed that we’d only get it again if we were eating at the restaurant. It really needed to be fresh and hot. I can’t wait to eat from this place again!

