Thursdays just got more interesting

Or at least more likely to have a post on it. In an effort to be more realistic, I’m not going to kid myself into thinking I’ll do craft/DIY projects with any kind of regularity. If I do something like that, you’ll be sure to see it here, I promise. But I’ve decided to do something a little different on Thursdays here at Lazy Lady. Depending on my mood and content availability, you’ll see one of THREE different categories here on Thursday mornings. Here are the options:

4a-Pretending to Craft

Of course, Pretending to Craft will still be around for when I actually have crafts and the likes to share. I have a couple projects to share, but since they are my only two at the moment I’m going to space them out a little.

4b-Link Love

Link Love is going to be a post where I just share links to various sites and posts around the internet that have caught my interest as of late.

4c-Photo Bomb

Photo Bomb is just an easy way for me to post something on here and not feel like a complete lazy turd. Sometimes it will be just a single photo, other times it might be a post FILLED with photos for events or what have you that I don’t feel like writing a whole post about but want to share anyway.

Let me know in the comments below what you think of these new categories and maybe what you’d like to see.

3 thoughts on “Thursdays just got more interesting

  1. My preference would be link love or photo bomb, but I’m just not that into crafting and it is totally a matter of taste. I know quite a few people who would enjoy Pretending to Craft.

    Like

Comments are closed.