The 4th Annual Mustache Party (Moustache if you’re fancy)

or you could call it "Lyn wanted a day to just ramble"

I just realized I never posted about the 4th Annual Mustache Party! My bad. It was a blast. I had a ton of fun and there was a good turn out. It did have a kinda “weird” vibe to it, but it didn’t really make it less fun for me. I’m not sure why the vibe was there, or how to describe it really. Anyway, this post is one you all come to see for the pictures, so here are some from that night:

My big brother and I.

Maile and I, her tat is wearing her stache and I have resorted to keeping mine on my finger at this point.

Friends and co-workers=fun.

And my favorite pic of the night. Taken by my friend Georgia on her phone. The Gentleman Friend and I enjoying a dance.

'Til next year!

(Also, the AWESOME moustache hat (which came with a monocle!) was created for me by my friend from Twitter: @tdro You can check out her Etsy shop with tiny hats (and horns) here. She makes soap too!)

2 thoughts on “The 4th Annual Mustache Party (Moustache if you’re fancy)

  1. Pingback: Playing Catch Up…part one « Lazy Lady

Comments are closed.