Chicken Artichoke Lasagna

open package; put in microwave; heat; eat

Right before my kitchen became unusable, The Gentleman Friend and I made this tasty dish. I don’t have a photo of my version of it, but here’s the one from the blog, Tasty Tidbits, I got the recipe from:

ooooh, aaaaah

From Tasty Tidbits

Our lasagna did not come out this pretty. First, we used up what cheeses we had in the fridge already instead of buying more cheese. So instead of mozzarella we used some Mexican Blend shredded cheese; we had parmesan but not nearly enough, so we also used some of that sprinkle parmesan stuff. And we didn’t have enough of the Mex Blend to fill the requirements for the moz, so we also snuck in some tomato & basil cheddar.

Still, it was really tasty. I think it would have been better with the right cheeses though. And next time we make it, we are going to add in some spinach.

One thought on “Chicken Artichoke Lasagna

Comments are closed.