Falling Apart

or you could call it "Lyn wanted a day to just ramble"

So, my posts have been slowing down because I have been stressed to the max these days. Plumbing issues (that I’m sure I’ll go into more detail in another post) have been plaguing my life for a while now, and has left me in a constant state of bummed out. All I’ve wanted to do is have my boyfriend cheer me up by being silly and get out of my apartment. So, these leads to Lyn not making posts for the blog.

But I have some in the works. This weekend I went to the New Orleans’ Comic Con and have pix from that to post. The Gentleman Friend and I cooked some tasty lasagna last week that I want to post on here. I’ve been looking up some crafts to do and post here, but none have come to fruition yet.

Anyway, this is just a short post to let you all know what is going on with me and that I’m not dead. Promise.

