Why didn’t I think of this before?

open package; put in microwave; heat; eat

I am such a dolt.

So here’s the deal, I haven’t been cooking lately. The last time I “really” cooked (as in I didn’t just heat up something to shove in my food hole to make the hunger gremlins shut up) was the spaghetti squash fiasco. Therefore, Lazy Cooking has somewhat disappeared from my blog. Then the other night I had an “I’m such a dolt” moment. The section is called Lazy Cooking so I should just show you all what my lazy butt considers food.

Starting next week, I’ll be posting things that I actually eat and consider meals in my lazy, lazy world. There may be some recipes I’ll try and post on here like before; but so this section doesn’t disappear into the internet wasteland, you will be getting more “Ramen…again” posts.

Just thought I’d let you all know what is going on. Check next Wednesday to see what I consider food!

2 thoughts on “Why didn’t I think of this before?

Comments are closed.