Cheddar Bay Biscuits (a.k.a. Red Lobster Biscuits)

 

open package; put in microwave; heat; eat

So, I’m pretty much addicted to Pinterest. I have a whole board set up for recipes that will do nothing but make me fat…well fatter. One of those recipes is for Cheddar Bay Biscuits (via The Girl Who Ate Everything). Now, I love me some Red Lobster biscuits. In fact, living in the land of seafood as I do, the only reason I even go to a RL is for the damn biscuits. So, when I found this SUPER EASY recipe for them, I knew I had to give it a shot.

O.O OMG. THESE ARE AMAZING.

My triumph with this recipe!

Y’all, these biscuits are pretty damn close to Red Lobster’s biscuits. I will never have to go into one of the restaurants again! I will also now gain a million pounds. Well, if I ever do the dishes.

One thought on “Cheddar Bay Biscuits (a.k.a. Red Lobster Biscuits)

Comments are closed.