Reading is Sexy

Reading is Sexy is a weekly update on what I am readingSometimes it’s a new book, sometimes…well, I just didn’t have time to finish the book yet. Lay off me.

Oh the comics!

I finished off Emma Who Saved My Life last week, and I have yet to pick up a new book. So this week, I’m going to be catching up on my comics and such.

Here’s what’s in that photo up there and what I’ll be reading:

  • Hellboy: Conqueror Worm (Vol. 5)
  • Green Lantern: No Fear
  • Avengers vs. The Pet Avengers (issues 1-4)
  • BUST magazine, a back issue I ordered from last year

I’ll probably finish all of this pretty quickly, but still worth sharing on here. At least I think so.

4 thoughts on “Reading is Sexy

    • I’ve never actually read an Allure now that I think about it. My “go to” fashion magazine is Marie Claire because I’ve found that of the mainstream mags, they cover women’s issues around the world more than the others. It’s not just all the same sex tips since forever and diet advice alongside the fashion.

      Like

Comments are closed.