Reading is Sexy

Reading is Sexy is a weekly update on what I am readingSometimes it’s a new book, sometimes…well, I just didn’t have time to finish the book yet. Lay off me.

I finished off Dragon Keeper pretty quickly the week I posted it on here. I also happened to have the next book in that series, Dragon Haven, and I finished that one in two nights (same week as the first book).

Last week, I didn’t really pick up any books because I was busy. Over the weekend though, I decided to pick up a book I had started forever ago and then forgot about. I was only a few pages in when I put it down. It’s a book my mom loves and always loses her copy of because she loans it out and never sees it again. She loaned me this, her probably, 4th copy of the book.

Emma Who Saved My Life by Wilton Barnhardt

We’ll see if I will stick with it this time.

One thought on “Reading is Sexy

Comments are closed.