Progress Report (part 2)

This one is going up later than I had hoped. Sorry.

Ok, so if you will recall, this is how my apartment looked at the start of last week:

Living Room: Before

Bedroom: Before

By the end I got it to look like this:

Living Room: After

Bedroom: After

Not much better, but it’s getting there. I got all the boxes I unpacked out of the way (the actual boxes, not so much the stuff that was in them). I got the majority of the stuff in them put away…somewhere. Wherever I could shove it and not look at it basically. You will notice that there are still some small piles of stuff around the place. It’s a work in progress.

All in all, I think I did alright this week.

GRADE: B – It may not look it from the pictures, but my place is way cleaner than it was when I started the week. Trust me.

P.S. The roller derby outing was very fun. I’ll post some stuff about it later this week.

One thought on “Progress Report (part 2)

  1. Good work. The key to success is to do only what you can and don’t fret about it. Any work is progress. The photos should be cool. Take care.

    Like

Comments are closed.