Progress Report (part 1)

Saturdays I review what I’ve accomplished or not accomplished through out the week. Did I meet the goals I set in my Focus post on Monday? Did I regress? Let’s see what grade I got this week.

This is just a short post as I have to get ready to leave soon. My friend, Sara, is skating in a roller derby bout on the coast so I’m going to go see it (she normally plays 3 hours away).

Anyway, I made some progress this week. And I even went to the gym! And made a plan with Tricia to start taking a morning class at the gym! Ok, so I know it wasn’t a goal this week but whatever.

I put away stuff and sorted out things that need to be trashed or given away. I never took out my deconstructed boxes to the trash, but I will next week. It was rainy and gross this past week and in the evenings I felt like hiding under the blankets with the heater on instead of taking out the trash.

I’ll post pics tomorrow and I will finish up this Progress Report then. Laters!

One thought on “Progress Report (part 1)

  1. I love to skate too. The gym is cool. Good luck and have fun. I am trying so hard. We just have to do our best. I know I hate taking garbage out too.

    Like

Comments are closed.