Focus

On Mondays, I like to set out some goals for the week. This helps me stay focused and feel a little less overwhelmed. However, I don’t beat myself up if I don’t accomplish all I set out to do. I’m only human. A very lazy human.

I’m posting today’s Focus a little late because I got super lazy yesterday and didn’t want to think about what I needed to do this week.

This week though, I’m once again going to try to get back into a regular-ish gym routine. I’m also going to try to tackle the boxes I have left to unpack. Not the ones with movies and books, because what’s the point without shelves; but the other ones that have just random stuff in them. I’m either going to find homes for the stuffs or start a box for the next time my work holds a “garage” sale.

So this is a short and sweet post. Focus: Go to the gym; Unpack some boxes.

Here’s a pic from my weekend so this isn’t all text:

That's right. I play DnD. Don't hate.

One thought on “Focus

  1. I donated some stuff to get rid of. I need to get rid of a few more items. Good luck and keep up the work. You can do it but, just do what you can.

    Like

Comments are closed.