Reading is Sexy

Reading is Sexy is a weekly update on what I am readingSometimes it’s a new book, sometimes…well, I just didn’t have time to finish the book yet. Lay off me.\

American Gods by Neil Gaiman

Finally picked this book back up last week. I’m almost finished it with it, too. Soon I’ll be moving on to a new book. I won an early copy of The Dangerous Otto Katz by Jonathon Miles from GoodReads.com that I should probably read so I can do a review of it for the site. I also received The Princess Bride by William Goldman from my  Secret Santa that I’m aching to read. Not to mention the two Robert Heinlein books my mom got me for Christmas. I have plenty of options here, just really poor decision making skills. Anyone want to chime in and help me decide?

One thought on “Reading is Sexy

Comments are closed.