Follow Friday: The Dainty Squid

My new weekly post, Follow Friday, in which I share a blog that I personally subscribe to and I want to recommend to you!

via The Dainty Squid

This week, I am recommending The Dainty Squid! This is one of my all-time favorite blogs, and has been a huge inspiration to me as a blogger. It is run by the beautiful and quirky Kaylah.

via The Dainty Squid

Kaylah is a full time blogger. I am completely jealous of her hair and its ever-changing hues. She takes amazing photos and I just love following the bits of her life she chooses to share about her life. Her blog covers photography, nail art, hair, outfits, her collections and curiosities, urban exploration and nature. It’s definitely a lifestyle blog, and her lifestyle is one I dream about.

I’ve gathered some of my favorite posts, and they are (I feel) representative of the great variety her blog has to offer.

via The Dainty Squid

Her collection of Hair Care tips and tricks (mostly concerning hair dying and color creations).

via The Dainty Squid

At The Drive-In (one of her urban exploration posts)

via The Dainty Squid

Every week she showcases her nails, and they always look amazing.

via The Dainty Squid

Cabinet(s) of Curiosities.

via The Dainty Squid

One of her great “What I Wore” posts.

Come back next week and I’ll have another blog for you to discover!

2 thoughts on “Follow Friday: The Dainty Squid

Comments are closed.