Read any good books lately? Part 1

rawr

I haven’t been reading books lately. Having TGF around has kept me occupied, and I feel rude reading if he isn’t reading too (which happens sometimes, but not often). However, Reading Is Sexy is the one section of this blog that actually has any semblance of regularity in its updates. So, in order to keep it going despite my lack of literary motivation, I’m asking you, my dear readers, to pick what I should read.

This week I’m asking you to pick a book from the ones that have been sitting at my desk at work for a very long time (I got all of them out of the “crap box” at work). So VOTE! And keep Reading Is Sexy alive!

One thought on “Read any good books lately? Part 1

  1. Pingback: Read any good books lately? Part 3 « Lazy Lady

Comments are closed.